The Fortune Seekers Series
Brighter Than Gold - Book 1  /  July 6, 2021 Release!  ​​​​​​​
He stole from her before, but claims he's changed...
Dylan Ford is a liar, a thief and a pirate. And, unfortunately, the only man who can help Hollis Quinn. Because she needs to salvage a shipwreck in deep water and only Dylan has the cutting-edge, specialized equipment to do that.
Hollis wants nothing to do with his equipment or his arrogant, crooked smile. He betrayed her once before and she's reluctant to trust him again. But, when someone tries to kill her and steals her beloved father's research, Hollis is forced to turn to Dylan.
As lines blur and truths are revealed, Hollis can’t decide whether she wants to punch Dylan or kiss him. Adventure and intrigue draw them closer and, as they work together to find the priceless cargo, one thing is clear: Dylan Ford isn’t the same person he used to be. 
But, can Hollis ever fully trust him?​​​​​​​
**Each book in this steamy, action-packed, romantic adventure series can be read as a standalone.
Become part of my ARC Team and claim your FREE book now!
Sign up now to receive Charissa's monthly newsletter SPICY SECRETS
Thank you!
Back to Top